My little world

Life? What’s that?!

Me and my dear partner moved today to a different flat at our university’s dormitory in order to have place to live during summer. He went then home and now I am sitting in a room which is completely new to me. Of course, it is full of our things and neccessities, but it somehow feels empty to me. Alfter a long time I really feel lonely.ย 

To be honest, I do not know how should I feel, what should I do and what should I think. It seems to me that everything ended and there is nothing left.

81b

I have spent almost 20 years of my life on my education. Primary school, Grammar school and finally: the University. I had one dream throughout those six university years: to not give up and to graduate at engineer level and get the diploma. Two weeks ago I graduated. I am an engineer now. And I don’t know what to do.

Confusion

It would be nice to live. But how? I am affraid that I have forgotten the simple things in life, my hobbies, the things I loved when I was younger… I have plenty of time now before my work and PhD studies start, but… what should I fill that time with?

Of course, I still do the photography, reading, traveling, chatting with my beloved friends, writing my blogs… However, a tiny voice in my head keeps telling me that this is not enough and that I am seriously missing something important. But what is that? Adventures? Calm? Freedom? Company? Self-love?

577c6e75742a2

Maybe I just forgot how to enjoy myself and the time I have for myself. (Well.. I am not surprised after years of neverending projects…) Maybe I should stop and take a long breath to clear my mind and set up my priorities so that I can decide more efficiently and do the stuff I find important and interesting…. ๐Ÿ™‚

And you know what? That idea came to my mind just a few seconds ago, right during my writing ๐Ÿ™‚ I say it all the time – blogging is a good hobby for everyone! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you, my dear readers, for “listening” to my thoughts ๐Ÿ™‚ See you all soon!

Jitt

PS: What do you do when you do not know what to do?

636244440203320269-842691941_aowcyvb

Leave a Reply

