My little world

Hello again!

My dear readers,

I am back πŸ™‚ Last time I wrote a proper article was in January – many and many things have happend and changed since then!

First of all, I successfully graduated at my university in Brno and I am an IT engineer now πŸ™‚ It is not easy to describe how happy I am… It was a great reliefe after one year of working hard on my thesis and than learning for the state exam.

Spring has passed and summer is here πŸ™‚ Did you enjoy spring? I did not go out as often as I wanted since I had to work on my master’s thesis, but I did a nice trip to the Lednice chateau and I also attended the Ignis Brunensis fireworks show here in Brno. Photos will surely come soon! πŸ™‚

tree

I also tried to create simple “vlogs” from my life and trips – here are two examples of what I made πŸ˜€

One of my university friends got married with his erasmus friends from Bolivia! It was the first wedding I have ever attended and it was great fun. I wish our couple all the good in this world πŸ™‚

20170226_121712

OK, that would be all for now, it is time to sleep πŸ™‚ In the next article, there will be plenty of photos, so be sure to come πŸ™‚

Have a nice summer!

Yours Jitt πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

